Wholesale Distributor of Swimming Pool Supplies and Equipment
jetlinedrop.jpg (66774 bytes)

Phone: 972-745-7946

Fax: 972-745-1530

Email: dallas@jeltineprod.com

General Manager: Ed Campbell - ed.campbell@jetlineprod.com - Cell 972-839-7946

Operations Manager: Dave H. Campbell - dave.campbell@jetlineprod.com

Customer Service:

Mike Morgan - mike.morgan@jetlineprod.com

Jackie Ballard - jackie.ballard@jetlineprod.com

Cortney Brown - cortney.brown@jetlineprod.com

Mark Goldstein - mark.goldstein@jetlineprod.com

Steve Gossett - steve.gossett@jetlineprod.com

 

850 Freeport Parkway Suite 200, Coppell, TX  75019 - Phone: 972-745-7946 - Fax: 972-745-1530 - Email: Dallas@jetlineprod.com

  Click her to visit www.JETLINEONLINE.com